Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willow Grove

5 rating

Amanda and Sammie were awesome. My sons look great!

5 rating

Covid friendly and good staff.

5 rating

Always a positive experience here! I moved 40 minutes away and still make the trip for my son's haircuts!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Mark W. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Amanda and Sammie were awesome. My sons look great!"

5
kevin k. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Covid friendly and good staff."

5
Melissa B. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Always a positive experience here! I moved 40 minutes away and still make the trip for my son's hai"

5
Carl L. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Thank you very much again Beth with your patience with my 2 year old! I wouldn't have been able to "

5
Jason C. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Melissa is outstanding. I?ve been with her for 12 years and have never had a bad experience. I actu"

4
Ron W. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Good cut, check in online because the wait can be real long."

5
Dustin K. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Great value, Danielle gives an excellent haircut. COVID safety rules were strictly followed. Great "

5
Joel L. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Great stylists and even better haircuts. I always look forward to getting my haircut here. Checking"

5
Nick O. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Fantastic customer service and great attention to deal. Thank you Amanda, Bianca, and Milly! You gu"

4
Michael R. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Stephanie was great!"